Phir Mile Sur Mera Tumhara 2010 (HQ)

Phir Mile Sur Mera Tumhara

Which Indian doesn't know about "Mile Sur Mera Tumhara" song that shows the
love, democracy and India's pride. "Mile sur mera tumhara" was
conceptualised and conceived by late Suresh Mallick and it was first aired
on Doordarshan on Aug 15, 1988.

Vocalists Bhimsen Joshi, Balamurali Krishna, sitar maestro Ravi Shankar,
tabla maestros Allah Rakha and Zakir Hussain, sportsmen Narendra Hirwani
Prakash Padukone, film personalities like Amitabh, Lata Mangeshkar, Mithun
Chakraborty, Jeetendra, Hema Malini, Shabana Azmi, Javed Akhtar, Kamal
Haasan, Sharmila Tagore, Tanuja and Waheeda Rehman appeared in the original
Mile Sur Mera Tumhara song.

Now after 22 years Arti and Kailash Surendranath have recreated and
presented it as "Phir mile sur"

Amitabh Bachchan released the new version of the patriotic song "Mile sur
mera tumhara" in Mumbai on the eve of Republic Day. It is now titled "Phir
Mile Sur"

More than 60 known personalities, including actors Priyanka Chopra, Deepika
Padukone, Ranbir Kapoor, Shahid Kapoor, Salman Khan, Shilpa Shetty and Juhi
Chawla along with other prominent personalities feature in the new version
of the song.

It features 22 superstars, 18 musicians, 13 artistes and singers and 15
other known personalities. Check out the original Mile Sur Mera Tumhara and
"Phir Mile Sur" right here..

Phir Mile Sur Mera Tumhara 2010 (High Quality Full Song)

No comments: